KONTAKT

Kunsthal NORD, Nordkraft
Kjellerups Torv 5, 2. sal
9000 Aalborg

 

T: 9982 4125
E: info@kunsthalnord.dk
W: www.kunsthalnord.dk


CVR.-nr:  29 18 94 20
EAN-nr.: 57 98 00 37 49 952

 

Kunstfaglig leder

Henrik Broch-Lips
E: henrik.broch-lips@aalborg.dk
T: 9982 4126 / 3199 4126

Udstillingskoordinator
Bruno Kjær 
E: bruno.kjaer@aalborg.dk 
T: 3199 4128


Administration og økonomi

Lisbeth Jensen
E: lisbeth.jensen@aalborg.dk
T: 9982 4127 / 3199 4127
 

Kommunikation og marketing

Pernille Brøndsted Nielsen
E: pernille.nielsen@aalborg.dk 
T: 3199 4129


Projektkoordinator 

Rosa Christiansen
E: rosa.christiansen@aalborg.dk


Universitetspraktikant

Lisa Laura Schulze
E: lisa.schulze@aalborg.dk 


Studentermedarbejdere

Teis Viese Kronborg
E: teis.kronborg@aalborg.dk

 

Frivilligkorps

Anders / Frank / Henrik S. / Henrik W. / Louise / Mads / Marianne / Matilde / Michelé / Pia / Sassi / Simone / Ulla / Åse / Christina / Kamilla