CONTACT

Kunsthal NORD, Nordkraft
Kjellerups Torv 5, 2. floor
9000 Aalborg

 

P: +45 3199 4125
E: kunsthalnord@aalborg.dk
W: www.kunsthalnord.dk


CVR no:  29 18 94 20
EAN no.: 57 98 00 37 49 952

 


 

Direction
Morten Koppelhus, Cultural Manager
E: morten.koppelhus@aalborg.dk
T: +45 2520 4150

Gitte Friis Therkildsen, Cultural Consultant 
E: gitte.friis@aalborg.dk
T: +45 2520 4166




Exhibition Coordinator
Jesper Olsen
E: jesper.olsen@aalborg.dk
P: +45 3199 4128


Exhibition Staff
Susanne Rothmann
E: susanne.rothmann@aalborg.dk
P: +453199 4125


Project Coordinator 
Josephine Boesen 
E: josephine.boesen@aalborg.dk
T: +45 3199 4129


Communications Associate 
Malene Haack Rose
E: malene.rose@aalborg.dk
T: +45 3199 4126

Project employee
Stine Kähler Madsen
E: stine.madsen@aalborg.dk


Volunteers

Agnethe / Camila / Ea / Emilie / Frank / Hanne / Henrik / Mads / Natasa / Niels / Sara / Sassi / Stephanie / Sofie / Ulla / Zenna / Åse

 

 

 

 

We use cookies to enhance our website and improve your experience of it. If you say no to cookies, our website will still function, but it may result in diminished functionality.