KONTAKT

Kunsthal NORD, Nordkraft
Kjellerups Torv 5, 2. sal
9000 Aalborg

 

T: 3199 4125
E: kunsthalnord@aalborg.dk
W: www.kunsthalnord.dk


CVR.-nr:  29 18 94 20
EAN-nr.: 57 98 00 37 49 952


 

Ledelse
Morten Koppelhus, kulturchef
E: morten.koppelhus@aalborg.dk
T: 2520 4150

Gitte Friis Therkildsen, kulturkonsulent
E: gitte.friis@aalborg.dk
T: 2520 4166


Udstillingskoordinator
Jesper Olsen 
E: jesper.olsen@aalborg.dk 
T: 3199 4128


Udstillingsmedarbejder
Susanne Rothmann
E: susanne.rothmann@aalborg.dk
T: 3199 4125


Kunstfaglig projektkoordinator 
Josephine Boesen 
E: josephine.boesen@aalborg.dk
T: 3199 4129


Kommunikationsmedarbejder 
Malene Haack Rose
E: malene.rose@aalborg.dk
T: 3199 4126


Kuratorisk projektmedarbejder
Stine Kähler Madsen
E: stine.madsen@aalborg.dk


Frivilligkorps

Agnethe / Camila / Ea / Emilie / Frank / Hanne / Henrik / Mads / Natasa / Niels / Sara / Sassi / Stephanie / Sofie / Ulla / Zenna / Åse

 

 

Vi bruger cookies til at forbedre vores website og din oplevelse.