KONTAKT

Kunsthal NORD, Nordkraft
Kjellerups Torv 5, 2. sal
9000 Aalborg

 

T: 9982 4125
E: info@kunsthalnord.dk
W: www.kunsthalnord.dk


CVR.-nr:  29 18 94 20
EAN-nr.: 57 98 00 37 49 952

 

Kunstfaglig leder

Henrik Broch-Lips
E: henrik.broch-lips@aalborg.dk
T: 9982 4126 / 3199 4126

Udstillingskoordinator
Jesper Olsen 
E: jesper.olsen@aalborg.dk 
T: 3199 4128

Udstillingsmedarbejder
Kim Aagaard
E: kim.aagaard@aalborg.dk
T: 9982 4125 / 3199 4125

Administration og økonomi
Lisbeth Jensen
E: lisbeth.jensen@aalborg.dk
T: 9982 4127 / 3199 4127

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Sander Kronborg Brouer
E: sander.brouer@aalborg.dk
T: 3199 4129

Kunstformidler
Teis Kronborg
E: teis.kronborg@aalborg.dk

 

 

Frivilligkorps

Frank / Henrik W. / John  / Mads / Michelé / Sassi / Ulla / Åse / Kamilla / Line / Mia / Moira / Nanna / Naja / Matilde / Ea / Jimmi

 

 

Vi bruger cookies til at forbedre vores website og din oplevelse.