KONTAKT

Kunsthal NORD, Nordkraft
Kjellerups Torv 5, 2. sal
9000 Aalborg

 

T: 9982 4125
E: info@kunsthalnord.dk
W: www.kunsthalnord.dk


CVR.-nr:  29 18 94 20
EAN-nr.: 57 98 00 37 49 952

 

Kunstfaglig leder
Vakant


Udstillingskoordinator
Jesper Olsen 
E: jesper.olsen@aalborg.dk 
T: 3199 4128


Udstillingsmedarbejder
Kim Aagaard
E: kim.aagaard@aalborg.dk
T: 9982 4125 / 3199 4125


Udstillingsmedarbejder
Susanne Rothmann
E: susanne.rothmann@aalborg.dk
T: 9982 4125 / 3199 4125


Administration og økonomi
Lisbeth Jensen
E: lisbeth.jensen@aalborg.dk
T: 9982 4127 / 3199 4127


Kunstformidler
Teis Kronborg
E: teis.kronborg@aalborg.dk


Kunstfaglig projektkoordinator 
Josephine Boesen 
E: josephine.boesen@aalborg.dk 
T: 3199 4129
 

 

Frivilligkorps

Henrik W. / Frank / Niels / Camila / Åse / Ulla / Mads / Matilde / Sassi / Ea / Kristina / Jennifer / Nanna / Astrid / Naja / Gittemarie / Stephanie / Emma / Camilla / Sofie / Idun / Michelé / Line / Moira

 

 

Vi bruger cookies til at forbedre vores website og din oplevelse.